Proveedores homologados y recomendados

aire traducciones

Aire traducciones

María Benítez Martínez

aire@airetraducciones.com

91 563 52 52

Artigot catering

Artigot

Susana Cornejo

scornejo@artigot.com

629 610 617

Atrezza

Atrezza

Silvia Sánchez

s.sanchez@idsatrezza.es

697 587 440

For Events

For Events

Oliver Sánchez Téllez

oliver@forevents.es

91 473 12 00

678 550 445

Workout

Workout

Constan

Constan

Javier Ortuño

info@constansl.com

91 366 24 47

El Laurel

El Laurel

Cristina González-Blanch

cristina@laurelcatering.com

91 659 31 74

Tridiom

Tridiom

Ana Ayala

traducciones@tridiom.com

91 523 02 58

Crimons

Crimons

Amparo Aragón

amparoaragon@crimons.com

91 655 58 57

Samantha de España

Samantha de España

Piluca Paniagua

piluca@samanthacatering.com

91 484 00 97

669 008 973

logoPremium_240

Premium Delevent

Julián Casado

julian.casado@premiumdelevent.com

631 192 773

Kingston

Kingston

Rubén Pérez

ruben@kingston.es

616 934 340

Raquel Prieto

comercial@kingston.es

696 690 638

Vilaplana

Vilaplana

Israel Martino

Israel.martino@vilaplana.com

619046755

91 722 52 93