Proveedores Homologados

aire traducciones

Aire traducciones

Pilar Benítez Martínez

pilar@aireservicios.com

91 563 52 52

Artigot catering

Artigot

Susana Cornejo

scornejo@artigot.com

629 610 617

Atrezza

Atrezza

Rafael Díez

rafael@atrezza.es

673 318 465

For Events

For Events

Oliver Sánchez Téllez

oliver@forevents.es

91 473 12 00

678 550 445

Workout

Workout

Constan

Constan

Javier Ortuño

info@constansl.com

91 366 24 47

El Laurel

El Laurel

Elena Cubillo

elena@laurelcatering.com

91 659 31 74

Tridiom

Tridiom

Ana Ayala

traducciones@tridiom.com

91 523 02 58

Crimons

Crimons

Amparo Aragón

amparoaragon@crimons.com

91 655 58 57

Samantha de España

Samantha de España

Piluca Paniagua

piluca@samanthacatering.com

91 484 00 97

669 008 973

JMT

JMT

José Sánchez

jsanchez@jmt.es

670 958 173

Kingston

Kingston

Rubén Pérez

ruben@kingston.es

616 934 340

Toscana Pérez

administracion@kingston.es

683 443 018

Vilaplana

Vilaplana

Teresa Pascual

teresa.pascual@vilaplana.com

628 85 40 47

91 722 52 93